Can I just say that I don’t care about Justin Beiber’s hair? Also, why would anyone ask his opinion on any topic that isn’t related to music or video games? He is sixteen years old for goodness’ sake. I thank my lucky stars that my daughter listens to Joan Jett , Alice Cooper and Lyle Lovett instead of Beiber and Taylor Swift. It’s enough that I have to worry about sports stars being bad role models. Brett Favre and Ben Roethlisberger are in our living room regularly during football season, and their misdeeds (crimes) are way beyond cringe-worthy. Their careers should be sacrificed at the altar of popular media. Sexual harassment and assault have become so commonplace that these guys just duck their heads and wait for the oh-so-small media shitstorm to pass before resuming their normal schedule.

 

 

 

