I think I spend a moderate amount of time on the internet, but I did not know, had no idea at all, that there is an entire category of blog that involves dressing up in different outfits, photographing yourself and hitting the publish button. Don’t believe me? Check it out here. And here. There are so many more, but I refuse to give up any more space. I have my own mastubatory agenda.

Did you know that Christopher Walken is completely awesome? We are watching Mousehunt, because yes, slapstick animal vs. human movies are the best movies to watch after a long Friday. Walken’s character is the exterminator; even though this is the stupidest movie ever made, he plays his part with the intensity of someone going for an Oscar. Highbrow disclaimer: we also like Marx Brothers comedy. Really. But sometimes you have to go for the stupid.

 

